Wednesday, December 01, 2010

Herbie Awakens to Vote FOR Earmarks

Herbie, Nobody's Senator, voted to retain earmarks. (Feinie, to his credit, voted against them.)

And the target-list of (R) jackwads is as follows:

There were eight Republican votes against the earmark ban: Bennett of Utah, Cochran, Collins, Inhofe, Lugar, Murkowski, Shelby, and Voinovich

No loss to the gene-pool when these folks are tossed.

HT: Examiner

1 comment:

Jeremy R. Shown said...

Yeah! Wait till they're all tossed out.......oh wait, Murkowski just got re-elected despite not being on the ballot. Guess AK really is a red (ink) state.